summon

 

odbrraskLib
turnitinUser Education Programua

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Sunday 14 January 2018
    Changes In Library Operating Hours During Revision & Exam Weeks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 16 January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Turnitin Training For Academic Staff by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 19 January 2018
    Temporary Library Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2018
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018
    Temporary Library System Outage by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 27 February 2018 10:00am - 12:30pm
    ScienceDirect & SCOPUS Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2018
  • Saturday 17 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018 11:00pm - 05:00am
    Turnitin Planned Maintenance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 30 March 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018
    e-Form Usage by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
April 2018
  • Tuesday 03 April 2018 10:15am - 11:45am
    LHDN Talk @ Library by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018
    EZProxy Issue With Some Online Database & Journal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 - Monday 16 April 2018
    Temporary Library Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

services

Save

Save

facilities

Save

eapp

Save

Save

Save

Save

EZProxy