summon

 

odbrraskLib
turnitinUser Education Programua

Events Calendar

April 2019
  • Monday 08 April 2019 - Tuesday 30 April 2019
    April Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    ACM & ASME Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 15 April 2019
    Temporary Library Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 25 April 2019 - Saturday 27 April 2019
    Read@Uni: Online Quiz (Series 2) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - Wednesday 15 May 2019
    Ebook World Scientific by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Monday 06 May 2019
    Temporary Library Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
May 2019
  • Wednesday 08 May 2019 - Sunday 12 May 2019
    Level 3 Temporary Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 08 May 2019 - Tuesday 04 June 2019
    Change In Ramadhan Opening Hours by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 09 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
    May Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Tuesday 28 May 2019
    24 Hours Area Expansion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

services

Save

Save

facilities

Save

eapp

Save

Save

Save

Save

EZProxy