summon

 

odbrraskLib
turnitinUser Education Programua

Events Calendar

July 2019
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
    Library System Maintenance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
August 2019
  • Friday 16 August 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019
    August Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019 08:30am - 04:30pm
    "Whole-Brain Speed Reading Secrets" Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
    Guide To Access Knovel, Sciencedirect & Scopus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
September 2019
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
    September Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Monday 30 September 2019
    Information Literacy Programme by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Library Outreach 2.0 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 26 September 2019 11:00am - 12:30pm
    "Sembang Buku" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
October 2019
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 - Thursday 03 October 2019 08:30am - 05:00pm
    Step By Step Guide To Writing Research Paper by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019 - Thursday 10 October 2019
    Library System (KOHA) Technical Issues by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

services

Save

Save

facilities

Save

eapp

Save

Save

Save

Save

EZProxy