summon

Save

Save

Save

 

odbrraskLib
turnitinUser Education Programua

Symbol refers to the Alphabetical Information that represents each item in the library collection. This symbol appears on the call number which is labeled on the library materials.

SYMBOL MEANING 
A Archives
AF Archives Folio
BJ Bound Journal
JA Journal Archives
MA Magazines Archives
MAO Media Archives Original
MEA Media Archives
MED Media Collection
MEO Media Collection Original
N Novel
OAF Open Shelf Archives Folio
OS Open Shelf
OSA Open Shelf Archive
OSF Open Shelf Folio
OSS Open Shelf Small
R Reference
RA Reference Archives
RAF Reference Archives Folio
RAP Reference Archives Prospectus
RAQ Reference Archives Examination Papers
RD Reference Dictionary
RE Reference Encyclopedia
RF Reference Folio
RGP Reference Government Publication
RM Reference Map
RP Reference Prospectus
RS Red Spot
RSM Reference Small
RX Reference Index/Abstract
STD Standards

 

Call Number

Each material in the library has a call number. Call number is like an address which inform a user the location of the material in the library.

TK

454

.R62

2004

osf

n2

 

TK = Subject Headings Classifications

454 = Classification Number

.R62 = Responsibility Number

2004 = Year of Publication

osf = Materials Collection

n2 = Second Copy

 

Location Codes

KI = Main Campus

KIND = Technology Campus

KB = City Campus

MEDI = Media Library

الثلاثاء 17 المحرّم 1441
Tuesday 17 September 2019

News@LamanHikmah

27 Aug 2019
Guide To Access Knovel, Sciencedirect & Scopus
11 Sep 2019
Information Literacy Programme
03 Sep 2019
September Exhibition
18 Sep 2019
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Library Outreach 2.0
26 Sep 2019
11:00AM - 12:30PM
"Sembang Buku"
02 Oct 2019
08:30AM - 05:00PM
Step By Step Guide To Writing Research Paper

services

Save

Save

facilities

Save

eapp

Save

Save

Save

Save

EZProxy