summon

 

odbrraskLib
turnitinUser Education Programua

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020 - Friday 31 January 2020
    January Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 11:00am
    Talkshow@Library "Tragedi Berdarah Christchurch" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2020
  • Monday 03 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020
    February Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
    Temporary Library Closure by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 13 February 2020
    Web Of Science & Incites JCR Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 13 February 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
    PROGRAM “JOM KONGSI & TUKAR BUKU” DAN “SUMBANGAN BAHAN BACAAN” by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 - Saturday 11 April 2020
    Free Access To Incites Databases by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2020
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020 11:00am
    Talkshow@Library: The Unsung Hero by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 17 March 2020 - Tuesday 31 March 2020
    March Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 - Tuesday 30 June 2020
    Enabling Access to Etextbook Science Direct by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

services

Save

Save

facilities

Save

eapp

Save

Save

Save

Save

EZProxy