Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Friday 04 December 2020 - Sunday 31 January 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pertandingan Kongsi Foto Sempena 20 Tahun UTeM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 04 December 2020 - Friday 29 January 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    External Membership Laman Hikmah Library by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 - Saturday 16 January 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kajian Soal Selidik Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2021
  • Monday 01 February 2021 - Thursday 25 February 2021
    Program Literasi Maklumat - Februari by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 11 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021
    Perkhidmatan Order & Collect by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 25 February 2021 - Wednesday 03 March 2021 08:00am - 06:00pm
    Special Webinar Invitation: Journal Selection Criteria and Evaluation Process for Web of Science by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 25 February 2021 - Friday 26 February 2021
    Scopus Talk on Addressing the Challenges of Predatory Publishing: Malaysia Chapter by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
March 2021
  • Thursday 04 March 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Information Literacy Programme March 2021 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Saturday 06 March 2021 - Wednesday 10 March 2021 08:00am - 01:00pm
    Talkshow@Library: “Kenali Persamaan, Raikan Perbezaan" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021 - Friday 12 March 2021
    Predotary Publishing: An Irritant or A Threat to Scholarly Outputs? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Hang Tuah Jaya,76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka.


Copyright © 2020 PLH | Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Disclamer | Privacy & Security Policy | Copyright

Phone: +6062701200 | Fax: +6062701039 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

20768631

Last Updated: 20 June 2022