Events Calendar

March 2022
  • Thursday 24 March 2022 - Thursday 31 March 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wiley Online Library Platform Training by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 25 March 2022 - Wednesday 30 March 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ScienceDirect and SCOPUS Training Webinar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 28 March 2022 - Tuesday 29 March 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Editor's Session with Elsevier: How Can Scopus Help Me As A Researcher? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
April 2022
  • Friday 01 April 2022 - Wednesday 06 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    IEEE Xplore for Technical Research by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 08 April 2022 - Tuesday 19 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pertandingan Info Hunt PLH 2022 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 11 April 2022 - Thursday 21 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program Jom Baca Bersama Untuk 10 Minit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 11 April 2022 - Thursday 28 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program “Bedah Buku Bersama Penulis Bertajuk "Seperti Air Yang Mengalir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program Ceramah Agama Bertajuk "Bersabarlah Dalam Menuntut Ilmu" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 13 April 2022 - Wednesday 20 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Webinar Turnitin Training for Instructor by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Monday 18 April 2022 - Wednesday 20 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pameran Survei Pendapatan, Perbelanjaan Isi Rumah Dan Kemudahan Asas 2022 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Hang Tuah Jaya,76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka.


Copyright © 2020 PLH | Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Disclamer | Privacy & Security Policy | Copyright

Phone: +6062701200 | Fax: +6062701039 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

20768608

Last Updated: 20 June 2022