Events Calendar

April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022 - Thursday 21 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pertandingan Cabaran TIKTOK Sempena Bulan Membaca 2022 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 20 April 2022 - Tuesday 26 April 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program QuranHour@PLH by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
May 2022
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 - Wednesday 25 May 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Library Outreach: Is It Necessary For The Necessary For The Researcher To Use Publons? by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 May 2022 - Tuesday 24 May 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PLH TALK: Tulis dan Terbit Sendiri E-Book Semudah A,B,C by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 May 2022 - Tuesday 24 May 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Turnitin Training for UTeM Lecturers (Instructor) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 May 2022 - Monday 13 June 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pemakluman: Transaksi Pembayaran Menggunakan QR CODE di Kaunter Sirkulasi PLH by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 - Tuesday 31 May 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Makluman Perkhidmatan e-Books Taylor & Francis, World Scientific, EBSCOhost dan Science Direct by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 - Saturday 31 December 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Makluman Perkhidmatan Pengaksesan Pangkalan Data: Taylor & Francis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 27 May 2022 - Thursday 30 June 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Research Support Week@PLH: UTeM IEEE Xplore Online Quiz 2022 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 - Thursday 09 June 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program Sembang AUTeM @ Memori Korporat (“Menelusuri Kecemerlangan & Kegemilangan UTeM: Di Sini Segala Bermula...”) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default

Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Hang Tuah Jaya,76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka.


Copyright © 2020 PLH | Perpustakaan Laman Hikmah. All Rights Reserved.
Legal Disclamer | Privacy & Security Policy | Copyright

Phone: +6062701200 | Fax: +6062701039 | Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

20768574

Last Updated: 20 June 2022